Shop
Customer Reviews
Sweet Stems
Local Selbyville, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

The arrangement we received was very pretty and the flowers are lasting a long time. Thanks!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

I rec’d 2 arrangements. Both lovely but, one was smaller than my daughter had ordered. She called to complain and they compted her the arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

I had to review, as this was easily the best looking floral arrangement I’ve ever received. Almost a week later and the arrangement still looks beautiful. I’m so impressed with the care they took in this floral creation. I am so glad they are in the neighborhood! Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Beautiful arrangement...loved the color combination and generous amount and variety of flowers.
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Pleasantly surprised.
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Delivered on time and was lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great service. The basket was perfect.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very happy with the gift basket I ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day.
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

My online shopping experience was very easy, and the many choices were quite impressive. The Mother-in-Law's tongue plant that I ordered for my next door neighbor was beautiful, and they were ecstatic with it. I would definitely shop with Sweet Stems again!
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of the arrangement loved it. The company contacted me to be sure the changes they needed to make in the arrangement were OK with me.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Mel did our flower arrangements for our daughter’s wedding; she knocked it out of the park!!! Absolutely, stunningly, BEAUTIFUL!! The bouquets, corsages, centerpieces were spectacular! She was a gem for our big day!!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Beautiful arrangement in attractive container. Loved the mixture of colors, bloom sizes. It was so carefully constructed that the large daisies were wired so that they wouldn't droop. Roses were large blooms and very fresh. Very pleased.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Selbyville, DE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Sweet Stems
37031 Old Mill Bridge Rd
Selbyville, DE. 19975
Local: (302) 988-2222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at